Personnel

Q-Mass has a highly capable, professional and motivated team capable of operating to the highest possible standards. Main supplier / customer / external contacts are listed below :

 

Andrew Bjonnes

Andrew Bjonnes

Manufacturing Engineer

andrew.bjonnes@q-mass.co.uk

David Harvey

David Harvey

Production Supervisor

david.harvey@q-mass.co.uk

John Harvey

John Harvey

Director

john.harvey@q-mass.co.uk

Danny McGrath

Danny McGrath

Quality Co-ordinator

danny.mcgrath@q-mass.co.uk

Drew Oswald

Drew Oswald

Manufacturing Engineer

drew.oswald@q-mass.co.uk

Ronnie Robertson

Ronnie Robertson

Director

ronnie.robertson@q-mass.co.uk

Eric Watson

Eric Watson

Production Manager

eric.watson@q-mass.co.uk

Lynn Wood

Lynn Wood

Accounts / Payroll/ HR

lynn.wood@q-mass.co.uk

John Kennedy

John Kennedy

QHSE Manager

John.kennedy@q-mass.co.uk

 

 

Garry Macnaught

Account Manager

garry.macnaught@q-mass.co.uk

 

 

John Costello

Account Manager

john.costello@q-mass.co.uk